skip content
image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image

UPEVERY SUNDAY

Share this series
and show support for the creator!

Anne Delseit / Marissa Delbressine Creator

Dear readers, here's a quick reminder for our Q&A hosted by Toon Ladies ^_^ if you want to join us in the live show to talk about TSP, set a reminder for April 19th 6 pm EST / 3 pm PDT // April 20th 0:00 am CEST – direct link: https://youtu.be/9wdvJZzpzsQ. Any questions here will be passed on to our lovely host! Can’t make it? Come watch it at a later time through the link. Hope to see you there!

BOOKMARK